• See you at MEF18 in Los Angeles, California, USA, 29 October - 02 November 2018 -


Keynote Speakers & Executive Perspectives

Eric Cevis

President, Verizon Partner Solutions

Erik Ekudden

SVP & CTO, Ericsson

Jean-Claude Geha

Senior Vice President of International Services and Technology, Deutsche Telekom AG

Josh Goodell

Vice President, Edge Solutions, AT&T

Shawn Hakl

Senior Vice President Business Products, Verizon, Treasurer & Director, MEF

Marc Halbfinger

Chief Executive Officer, PCCW Global

Aamir Hussain

Executive Vice President & CTO, CenturyLink

Jan Karlsson

SVP & Head of Business Area Digital Services, Ericsson

Brian Lillie

Chief Product Officer, Equinix

Kyle Malady

Chief Network Operations Officer & Acting CTO, Verizon

Bill Martin


Luigi Migliaccio

VP Voice, Data & Messaging, International Delivery Unit, Deutsche Telekom

Kevin O'Toole

Senior Vice President Product Management, Comcast Business

Roman Pacewicz

Chief Product Officer, AT&T
Director MEF

Satya Parimi

Group Vice President, Data Products, Spectrum Enterprise 

Kevin Sheehan

CTO of the Americas, Ciena

Featured Speakers

Jennifer P. Clark

Founder and General Manager, Battle Green Research

Divesh Gupta

Vice President - Technology and Sales Operations, PCCW Global

John Paul Hemingway

CEO, SES Networks

Jeff Lewis

VP of Product Management, Comcast Business

Daniele Mancuso

Director of Innovation & Engineering, TI Sparkle

Andy Mayer

Principal Member of Technical Staff, Network Cloud and Infrastructure, AT&T Labs; LSO Committee Co-Chair, MEF

Pascal Menezes

Chief Technology Officer, MEF

Bart Oskam

Chief Technology Officer, Eurofiber Group

Patrick Ostiguy

President & CEO, Accedian

Hayim Porat


Adam Saenger

Vice President Networking Solutions, CenturyLink

Ralph Santitoro

Head of SDN/NFV/SD-WAN Services, Fujitsu Network Communications; MEF Distinguished Fellow, Director, MEF

Stefan Schnitter

VP Infrastructure, Deutsche Telekom Pan-Net

Robert Shore

Senior Vice President Global Marketing & Sales Enablement, Infinera

Raluca Sirbu

Director, Network Infrastructure & Services, AT&T

Michael Strople

President Allstream, Managing Director - Canada, Zayo Group;
Chairman, MEF

Steve Vogelsang

Chief Technology Officer, IP & Optical Networks, Nokia

Mirko Voltolini

Global Head of Network on Demand, Colt Technology Services, Director, MEF

Event Speakers

Jeff Babbitt

Principal Solutions Architect, Fujitsu Network Communications

Daniel Bar-Lev

Director, Office of the CTO, MEF

Jonathan Beasley

Principal Architect, Refinitiv

Oleg Berzin

Senior Director of Technology Innovation, Equinix 

Greg Bryan

Senior Manager, TeleGeography

Nav Chander

Sr. Director, Service Provider Marketing, Silver Peak

Nan Chen

President, MEF; Executive Vice Chairman, CENX

Rosemary Cochran

Principal & Co-Founder,
Vertical Systems Group

John Dickinson

Vice President of Engineering, Spectrum Enterprise

Tim Doiron

Principal Analyst, Practice Lead, Intelligent Networking, ACG Research

Cyril Doussau

VP, Service Assurance Product Strategy, InfoVista

Erin Dunne

Director of Research Services, Vertical Systems Group

Mark Gibson

Director of Product Management, Amdocs OSS; Applications Committee Co-Chair, MEF

Brendan Gunn

Director of Product Marketing, Verizon Partner Solutions

Manish Gupta

Chief Infrastructure Architect, Intuit

Roopa Honnachari

Industry Director, Business Communication Services & Cloud Services, ICT Practice,  Frost & Sullivan

Stan Hubbard

Director of Communications & Research, MEF, MEF18 Program Director

David Hughes

Vice President of Engineering, PCCW Global

John Isch

Director of Network and Voice NAM, Orange Business Services

Aman Kapoor

Director of Product Management, Juniper Networks

Bill Kaufmann

Director of Product Management, Ciena

Bob Mandeville

President, Iometrix

Steve Marsh

CTO for North America, Intraway

David Martin

Senior Systems Engineer, IP/Optical Networking Business Group, Nokia

Michael Martin

Senior Enterprise Architect for Networking and Security Infrastructure, McKinsey & Company

Reuben Massey

Senior Enterprise Solution Architect, Infovista

Franck Morales

Vice President Marketing Connectivity Services, Orange Business Services

Isabelle Morency

Head of Engineering & Standards, Iometrix

Sterling Perrin

Principal Analyst – Optical Networking & SDN, Heavy Reading

Gunnar Peters

Senior Director, Emerging Networks, Spectrum Enterprise

Dan Pitt


Darren Pralle

Senior Manager of Business Development and Marketing, Lifecycle Service Assurance, Spirent

Jack Pugaczewski

Distinguished Architect, CenturyLink

Chris Purdy

LSO Committe Co-chair, MEF

Sandeep Raina

Product Marketing Director, Infovista

Ian Redpath

Principal Analyst, Ovum

Charlie Reed


Joe Ruffles

Global Standards Architect for Strategy and Innovation, Riverbed

Robert Schult

Research Director, TeleGeography

Eitan Schwartz

Vice President, Service Provider Line of Business, North America, RAD Data Communications, Inc.

Dave Stehlin

General Manager, Lifecycle Service Assurance, Spirent

Shahar Steiff

AVP, New Technology, PCCW Global

Jay Stewart

Principal Product Manager for Service Assurance, Spirent 

Sarit Tager

Vice President of Research and Development, ECI 

Anssi Tauriainen

Director, Data Science, EXFO

Kevin Vachon

Chief Operating Officer, MEF,
MEF18 Executive Director

Gert Vanderstraeten

Network Architect – Microsoft IT Network Infrastructure Services (CSEO)

Brian Washburn

Practice Leader, Network Transformation & Cloud, Ovum

Carol Wilson

Editor-at-Large, Light Reading

Rami Yaron

Senior Director SDN/NFV Solutions, NEC/Netcracker, Director, MEF